Dear Klaus Nomi FLAC

Hi-Res FLAC Audio Master

FLAC files are Hi-Resolution audio files. You can play FLAC files with various media players, including Microsoft Groove Music (Windows), VLC media player (multiplatform), and MPlayer (multiplatform). iOS and Android users can play FLAC files in VLC for iOS and VLC for Android, respectively.

FLAC files require special software and/or hardware for listening. Learn more about FLAC files and compatibility here.

Your FLAC purchase includes a ZIP file with album artwork and the following tracks:

  1. Keys Of Life
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. The Twist
  4. IC UR OK
  5. Falling In Love Again
  6. Nomi Song
  7. Confusion [I Felt Luv’d}
  8. RubberBand Laser
  9. Total Eclipse
  10. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  11. Death [ Remember Me ]
  12. Cold Song
  13. Za Bak Da
  14. Nomi Chant
  15. Samson & Delilah Aria
  16. Dear Klaus [Featuring Andrew Watts]
  17. Farewell My Friend


Press PLAY to preview the album. Scroll Down To Preview / Purchase Individual Tracks.